Click here to learn more about our financial professionals by visiting FINRA's BrokerCheck.

Financial Advisors in Eau Claire, WI

At IMA of Eau Claire we have a full team of financial advisers with over 170 years experience. We aren't just financial counselors, but also life coaches. We work diligently to help our clients work towards their financial goals. Learn more about our team here, and request your FREE consultation today!

William (Bill) Bowers

President

715.839.1006

715.839.6882

wbowers@royalaa.com

Bill earned a Bachelor’s of Arts degree in Political Science from the University of Minnesota. He started his financial services career with IDS in 1983. In 1989, Bill started Investment Management Associates of Eau Claire, Inc.
Read more

Dale Robl

Wealth Manager

715.839.1006

715.839.6882

drobl@royalaa.com

Dale strongly believes to provide quality advice about a client's finances requires an individualized approach. Managing investments must include considering a client's tax strategy, risk tolerances and time horizons.

Read more

Jessica Frank

Office Manager

715-839-1006

715-839-6882

jfrank@royalaa.com

Jessica Frank joined Investment Management Associates in 2018 as a client service associate upon graduating from the University of Wisconsin – Eau Claire, where she studied Business Management. Jessica assists with servicing our...

Read more

Russell (Russ) Hartsough

Financial Advisor

715.839.1006

715.839.6882

rhartsough@royalaa.com

Russ is a native Wisconsinite and an Eau Claire resident for 36 years. Russ has been a financial advisor and investment advisor for 30 years in the Eau Claire area.
Read more

Leon (Lee) McMullen

Financial Advisor

715.839.1006

715.839.6882

lmcmullen@royalaa.com

Lee graduated in 1977 from UW-Eau Claire with a Bachelor of Business Administration degree after majoring in accounting. He has been a financial advisor with Investment Management Associates of Eau Claire, Inc. since its beginning.
Read more

Randall (Randy) Nelson

Financial Advisor

715.839.1006

715.839.6882

rlnelson@royalaa.com

Randy just recently received his Master’s jacket for 25 years with Royal Alliance. Randy has been in the investment services for over 33 years. Over those years, he has helped many people achieve their goals.
Read more

Mitchell Sinz

Financial Advisor

715-839-1006

715-839-6882

msinz@royalaa.com

Mitchell has over 6 years of experience in the financial services industry. His primary focus is on financial planning, retirement planning, portfolio design, and investment research. Mitchell graduated from the University of Wisconsin...

Read more

Alyssa Tollefson

Marketing Manager

7158391006

7158396882

atollefson@royalaa.com

After graduating from the University of Wisconsin - Whitewater in 2014 Alyssa helped various companies start and execute their marketing strategies with an emphasis on digital marketing. At IMA she helps us craft our entire marketing...

Read more

Christopher (Chris) Hasenberg

Financial Advisor

715.839.1006

715.839.6882

chris@chrishasenberg.com

View Chris's website to learn more.

Read more

Heather Vavra

Wealth Manager

7158391006

heather@chrishasenberg.com

To learn more about Heather, visit the Hasenberg Team's website!

Read more

Ashley Tyykila

Client Service Associate

715-839-1006

715-839-6882

atyykila@royalaa.com

Ashley joined IMA in 2018 after graduation from CVTC earning an associate's degree in the Executive Assistant program. Although newer to the industry, she has 14+ years of customer service experience and takes pride in making sure...

Read more

To request a meeting fill out the information below, and we will reach out to you shortly!

Name
Email
Question
Thank you! Oops!